A St.Patrick's Day Full of Surprises

This morning, Jojo the leprechaun left us 2 special things!

1- A St.Patrick's Day card for our parents.

2- A letter for the class:

 

"Dear Little Owls, Happy St.Patty's Day!  Please little owls, I need your help. Help me find my precious green gold. I lost it around in the PREK zone... If you help me, I will have a surprise for you during the afternoon.

Jojo the leprechaun"

 

We did find the 40 pieces of green gold and placed them back in the pot.

While Miss Lucy was in the class (because Miss Alex was in her break of course...) Jojo came in class to thank us!

A green Jello for everyone and a special envelope to open at home.

I'm very excited to know tomorrow what was in it! 

 

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 1
  • #1

    Odelia Wygant (mardi, 24 janvier 2017 09:28)


    Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea